Professor Andrew Lloyd AM
Chair, IVRN Steering Committee and Executive Member, ACH2
Inflammation and Infection Research (IIR)
School of Medical Sciences
UNSW Sydney

Professor Anthony Cunningham AO
Director, ACH2
Director, Centre for Virus Research – The Westmead Institute for Medical Research
Professor, Faculty of Medicine and Health – University of Sydney

Dr. Wayne Dyer
Research Fellow
Australian Red Cross Blood Service and
Central Clinical School
University of Sydney

Professor Anthony Kelleher
Group Head
Immunovirology and Pathogenesis Program, The Kirby Institute
Clinical Immunologist and Immunopathologist
St Vincent’s Hospital

Ms Sally Land
National Reference Laboratory

Professor Paul Cameron
Infectious Diseases Unit
The Alfred Hospital
Professor, Department of Medicine
Monash University
Centre for Virology
Macfarlane Burnet Institute for Medical Research and Public Health

Mr Aaron Cogle
Executive Director
National Association of People Living with HIV/AIDS, Australia (NAPWHA)
1 Erskineville Road
Newtown  NSW  2042

Associate Professor Amany Zekry
Director, Department of Gastroenterology and Hepatology
St George Hospital
Inflammation and Infection Research (IIR)